Contact Us
 
Address:
Sciotoville Elementary Academy
5523 Third Street
Sciotoville, OH 45662

School phone:
740-776-2920

School fax: 
740-776-2916

Bowman, Rick
                               
Superintendent

rick.bowman@tartan.k12.oh.us   
  
740-776-6777          
  
Ext. 0

 
 Mr. Bowman
Bailey, Tanya

Aide

tanya.bailey@tartan.k12.oh.us
 Mrs. Bailey
Chambers, Jackie

Teacher/Invention Specialist

jackie.chambers@tartan.k12.oh.us

ext. 25
 Jackie Chambers
Conkel, Amanda

Teacher

amanda.conkel@tartan.k12.oh.us

ext. 28
 Mrs. Conkel
Dingess, Debbie

debbie.dingess@tartan.k12.oh.us

Aide
 Mrs. Dingess
Dunks, Stephani

Teacher

stephani.dunks@tartan.k12.oh.us 

ext. 27
 Miss Dunks
Imler, Amanda

Teacher

amanda.imler@tartan.k12.oh.us

ext. 24
 Mrs. Imler
Enz, Maddison

Aide

maddison.enz@tartan.k12.oh.us
 Mrs. Enz
Howell, Natalie

Aide

natalie.howell@tartan.k12.oh.us
 Mrs. Howell
Kurtz, Michelle

Teacher

michelle.kurtz@tartan.k12.oh.us

ext. 26
 Miss Kurtz
Lucas, Jody

Secretary

jody.lucas@tartan.k12.oh.us

740.776.2920
 Mrs. Lucas
Miller, Matt

Aide

matt.miller@tartan.k12.oh.us
 Mr. Miller
Morrow, Stephanie

Teacher

stephanie.morrow@tartan.k12.oh.us

ext. 30
 Mrs. Morrow
Monroe, Kristina

Nurse

kristina.elo@tartan.k12.oh.us

ext. 25
Mrs. Monroe
Pack, Sandra

Teacher

sandra.pack@tartan.k12.oh.us

ext. 24
 Ms. Pack
Phipps, Mallory

Reading Invention Teacher

mallory.phipps@tartan.k12.oh.us

ext. 29
 Mrs. Phipps
Rawlins, Anita

Intervention Specialist

anita.rawlins@tartan.k12.oh.us

ext. 25
 Mrs. Rawlins
Shope, Foresta

Principal

foresta.shope@tartan.k12.oh.us

ext. 22
 Mrs. Shope
Smith, Leon

Head of Maintenance

leon.smith@tartan.k12.oh.us

740.776.6777    ext. 239
 Mr. Smith
Smith, Laurie

Custodian

740.776.2920
 Mrs. Smith
Smith, Susan

Aide

susan.smith@tartan.k12.oh.us

 Mrs. Smith
Stapleton, Ashlee

Aide

ashlee.stapleton@tartan.k12.oh.us
 Mrs. Stapleton
Williams, Beverly

Aide

beverly.williams@tartan.k12.oh.us
 Mrs. Williams
Wilson, Amanda

Aide

amanda.wilson@tartan.k12.oh.us
 Mrs. Wilson